Akureyrarkirkja

Vefur Akureyrarkirkju

Starfsmenn

Nafn Starfsheiti Netfang  
     

Prestar

Sr. Hildur Eir Bolladóttir Prestur hildur@akirkja.is
Sr. Sunna Dóra Möller Prestur sunnadora@akirkja.is
Sr. Svavar Alfreð Jónsson Sóknarprestur svavar@akirkja.is
     

Organistar

Eyþór Ingi Jónsson Organisti eythor@akirkja.is
Sigrún Magna Þórsteinsdóttir Organisti sigrun@akirkja.is
Sólveig Anna Aradóttir Organisti/kórstjóri solveig@akirkja.is
     

Aðrir starfsmenn

Birgir Styrmisson Meðhjálpari birgirr@sjova.is
Gyða Hrönn Sigþórsdóttir Kirkjuritari gyda@akirkja.is
Ingibjörg Salóme Egilsdóttir Meðhjálpari salla@visir.is
Svava Hauksdóttir Kirkjuvörður svavahauks@gmail.com
Sveinn Jónasson Kirkjuvörður sveinn48@simnet.is
     

Sóknarnefnd - aðalmenn

Birgir Styrmisson Varaformaður birgirr@sjova.is
Bryndís Baldursdóttir Ritari bryndisbaldurs@gmail.com
Gestur Jónsson Gjaldkeri gesturj@simnet.is
Gunnur B. Ringsted gunnring@simnet.is
Jón Oddgeir Guðmundsson jonoddgeir@simnet.is
Ólafur Rúnar Ólafsson Formaður olafurrunar@gmail.com
Rafn Sveinsson rafns1@simnet.is
Stefanía Hauksdóttir stefah@simnet.is
Sæbjörg Sylvía Kristinsdóttir begga@rafeyri.is
     

Sóknarnefnd - varamenn

Ásdís A. Gunnlaugsdóttir asdis@nonnitravel.is
Auður Þorsteinsdóttir grundargerdi6h@simnet.is
Birna M. Arnþórsdóttir bma@akmennt.is
Bryngeir Kristinsson bras@internet.is
Hjörtur Narfason mologsandur@gmail.com
Jóhannes Gunnar Bjarnason joigb@akmennt.is
Katrín Ásgrímsdóttir katrin@solskogar.is
Ólafur Ólafsson olafsson.olafur@gmail.com
Sævar Ingi Jónsson singij@simnet.is

Framsetning efnis

moya - Útgáfa 1.12 2007 - Stefna ehf

Innskráning